1722 E. 8th Street

Ontario, CA 91764

(909) 982-2301

Office Line

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 am - 4 pm Friday 9 am - 12 pm

SACS Holiday Office Hours – December 2022

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

I am wishing each of you all the best! During this holiday time, I feel so blessed to spend extra time with family. Please note the following changes in holiday office hours:

December 19-23

Monday, December 19: 10 am – 4 pm

Tuesday, December 20: 8 am – 2 pm

Wednesday, December 21: 8 am – 2 pm

Thursday, December 22: 8 am – 11 am

Friday, December 23 : CLOSED

December 26-30

Monday, December 26: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 27 – Friday, December 30: 10 am – 2 pm

Monday, January 2: CLOSED. NO CLASSES.

Tuesday, January 3: School and Regular Office Hours Resume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *